三依渓流つり場

栃木県のレジャーなら三依渓流つり場 | 口コミ

オンライン予約 オンラインショップ

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

岩本拓也

岩本拓也

2024-06-23

たっつん

たっつん

2024-06-09

Yumie M

Yumie M

2024-06-09

渓流釣り初体験!
ヤマメとイワナとマス、初心者でもすぐに釣れました♡

初心者すぎて、口から針を外すのがどうしてもできなくて、平日で人も少なかったので、お店の人に来てもらって取ってもらいました💦

人がホント優しくて、焼いている間もたくさんお話し聞かせてもらえたし、空いててよかった〜!

大型連休を避けた平日がお勧めです。

静かで癒されましたー!!→(動画参照)

(Translated by Google)
First experience of mountain stream fishing!
Even beginners were able to catch yamame trout, char, and trout in no time ♡

I'm such a beginner that I just couldn't take the needle out of my mouth, and since it was a weekday and there weren't many people around, I asked someone at the store to come and take it for me💦

The people were really kind, and I talked to them a lot while they were baking, so I'm glad they were free!

We recommend visiting on weekdays to avoid long holidays.

It was quiet and soothing! ! → (see video)

GE AN

GE AN

2024-05-27

日光『三依溪流钓鱼场』好玩!2、3小时垂钓后店家给现烤制作,超好吃的鱼肉,赶上天气好环境优美,山清水秀,店家老板友好热情,价格合理,活动体验五星🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟,就是需要自驾来。 (Translated by Google) Nikko's "Samui Stream Fishing Resort" is fun! 2. After 3 hours of fishing, the store will bake it freshly. The fish is super delicious. The weather is good, the environment is beautiful, the mountains and rivers are beautiful, the store owner is friendly and enthusiastic, the price is reasonable, the activity experience is five-star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟, but you need to drive here.

シラカワサクラコ

シラカワサクラコ

2024-05-11

ベンジャミン伊東

ベンジャミン伊東

2024-05-09

675 freerider (‪freerider‬)

675 freerider (‪freerider‬)

2024-05-07

GWに利用
繁忙期ではあるが利用者のマナーは全体的に良く、静かに釣りを楽しむことができた。
これからの時期は日除けを持っていくと良いと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Used for Golden Week
Although it was the busy season, the manners of the users were generally good and I was able to enjoy fishing quietly.
I think it's a good idea to bring a sunshade with you this time of year.

W T

W T

2024-05-06

楽しかったし、人も親切。
ご飯でお蕎麦とかも食べられます。お酒も売ってます!
ちょっと空いてるタイミングだったから魚はよく釣れました。これ、混み合ってたら人影で中々釣れないかも。

(Translated by Google)
It was fun and the people were kind.
You can also eat soba noodles with rice. We also sell alcohol!
I was able to catch a lot of fish because the timing was a little empty. If it's crowded, you might not be able to catch a fish because of the shadows.

鈴木圭太

鈴木圭太

2024-05-06

Nagahori Youji

Nagahori Youji

2024-05-01

今日、四季そばの大盛を美味しくいただきました。
夢中になってイワナを放流してもらう事を忘れる大失態😱
帰りに若社長さんより甘露煮等のお土産いただきました。
夕方まで遊ぶつもりだったんですが雨が本降りになってしまい撤収で〜す(笑)
また行きますよ〜

(Translated by Google)
Today, I had a delicious large bowl of Shiki Soba.
I made a huge mistake by getting so carried away that I forgot to ask for the char to be released 😱
On the way home, I received souvenirs such as candied boiled vegetables from the young president.
We were planning to play until the evening, but it started to rain so we had to pull out (lol)
I'll go again~

JIN

JIN

2024-04-28

イタグレジョージ

イタグレジョージ

2024-04-05

manuu

manuu

2023-12-03

4000円で5匹放流。種類はイワナ、ヤマメ、マスの中から選択。気温は前もって情報を得てたほうがいいと思う。11月は雪が降ることもある。暖かい服装やカイロ持参がおすすめ。トイレは綺麗。
1匹につき200円出せば釣った魚を塩焼きか唐揚げにしてくれる。塩焼きは焼いてくれる人によって当たり外れあり。唐揚げはヒレや尾の部分も食べやすく美味しい。四季そばや天ぷら、丼なども美味しいので、釣りをせずご飯を食べに行くだけもあり。

(Translated by Google)
Release 5 fish for 4000 yen. Choose from char, yamame trout, and trout. I think it would be better to get information about the temperature in advance. It sometimes snows in November. We recommend wearing warm clothes and bringing a warmer. The toilets are clean.
For 200 yen per fish, the fish you catch will be grilled with salt or fried. Grilled with salt can be hit or miss depending on the person grilling it. The fins and tail of fried chicken are easy to eat and delicious. The Shiki Soba, tempura, and rice bowls are also delicious, so you can just go for a meal instead of fishing.

香菜子

香菜子

2023-11-13

トイレもキレイだし、足場も良いので女性や子どもも来やすい所です。ハンモックがあったりバドミントンやバスケットゴールがあるので、子どもが釣りに飽きても楽しめます!

(Translated by Google)
The restrooms are clean and the footing is good, so it's easy for women and children to come. There are hammocks, badminton, and basketball goals, so even if your kids get tired of fishing, they can still have fun!

_ kooyuuu

_ kooyuuu

2023-11-11

とてもお気に入りの場所です。
ただひとつだけ、ここは三依時間?なのかな?😅7時〜なのに5分前に入り口を開けに来るのがちょっと気になります。土日などは早く来ている車が公道に路駐した状態になり、釣り場客以外の車の通行の妨げになっていると思いました。道が狭く大きな車などはすれ違えなくなりとても危険な感じがします。受付は7時からでもいいと思いますがせめて土日は駐車場をもう少し早めに開けていてほしいなと思います。
大体のお店などは開店前に準備して開店時間にはお客様を迎える事ができる状態してあることがほとんどだと思うので…(^_^;)
大変だと思いますが改善を願っています(>_<)そしたら星5つけたい! (Translated by Google) It's my favorite place.
Just one thing, is this Miyori time? Is that so? 😅 I'm a little concerned that they come to open the entrance 5 minutes early even though it starts at 7 o'clock. On Saturdays and Sundays, cars that arrive early are parked on the public road, and I think this is blocking the passage of cars other than those visiting the fishing area. The roads are narrow and large cars cannot pass each other, making it very dangerous. I think it would be fine to open the reception desk from 7 o'clock, but I wish they would at least open the parking lot a little earlier on Saturdays and Sundays.
I think most shops are prepared before opening and are ready to welcome customers at opening time...(^_^;)
I think it's difficult, but I hope it improves (>_<) Then I would like to give it 5 stars!

大角嘉治

大角嘉治

2023-11-06

時間を忘れて、川面に集中してしまう、そんな場所です。
放流してもらって、その範囲で釣るも良し、放流されて釣りあげられてない獲物を狙うのも良し、な場所です。
貸竿、専用の場所、一人当たり5匹の放流、昼飯にそば、塩焼きの手間賃、全部で一人当たり6,000円位ですが、確実に釣れて、確実に食べて帰れることを考えたら、安いと思いました。
自分達みたいに、短時間で次の予定に移る人は、自分の分5匹全部をマスで放流してもらうのがいいはず。
イワナやヤマメは、絶対餌を喰わないはずなので。
マスの喰いつきは、早目で気持ちいいです。
釣ったマスを塩焼きと揚げで食べました。
美味しくいただきました。
今度は、わが子と来たいです。

(Translated by Google)
It's the kind of place where you forget about time and concentrate on the surface of the river.
It's a great place to catch fish that have been released and fish within that range, or to target fish that have been released but have not yet been caught.
Rental rods, dedicated space, stocking 5 fish per person, soba noodles for lunch, salt-grilled labor costs, all cost about 6,000 yen per person, but considering that you can definitely catch a fish and go home with something to eat, I think it's cheap. I did.
For people like us who move on to the next schedule in a short period of time, it would be a good idea to have all 5 trout released for you.
Char and yamame trout should never eat food.
The trout bite quickly and feels good.
We ate the trout we caught grilled with salt and fried.
It was delicious.
Next time, I want to come with my child.

ダーマコ

ダーマコ

2023-11-03

値段が良心的な自然渓流を利用した管理釣り場。持ち込みでルアーなどもできます。また行きたい。

(Translated by Google)
A managed fishing spot using a natural mountain stream with a reasonable price. You can also bring your own lures. I want to go again.

前出男

前出男

2023-11-03

イワナやヤマメの塩焼きは、じっくり焼いてくれてとても美味しいです。もりそばには、生ワサビが一本付いてきて自分でおろしてたべます。生ワサビがついてくるなんて感動です。

(Translated by Google)
The salt-grilled char and yamame trout are slow-roasted and very delicious. Mori Soba comes with a stick of fresh wasabi that you can grate yourself. I was impressed that it came with fresh wasabi.

jun godai

jun godai

2023-10-22

何年か前に行った事があります。ニジマスが美味しかったですね。来年には、また、再訪予定です。

(Translated by Google)
I went there a few years ago. The rainbow trout was delicious. We plan to visit again next year.

言成

言成

2023-09-14

Y K

Y K

2023-09-14

大物や数釣りは期待できないけれど間違いなく他の釣り場にはない体験をさせてくれるところでした。
炭火焼きとお刺し身両方食べました。焼きは外はパリパリ中ふっくら!にじますが特に凄い!身の色ががサーモンピンクでパサパサ淡白じゃないです。
刺し身はプリプリで上質な脂がほのかに感じられ本当に美味しいです。ここの釣り場のニジマスは当たりです。釣りやすさも味もヤマメいわな以上なので是非放流選択はすべてニジマスをおすすめします‥。ヤマメ・イワナは前の客が放流したやつのが釣れますから。
釣りは難しいですが釣れた魚の味は最高、コスパ良し、設備も最高です〜紅葉の時期にまた来たいです。

(Translated by Google)
Although I didn't expect to catch big fish or catch a lot of fish, it was definitely a place where I could have an experience unlike any other fishing spot.
I ate both charcoal-grilled and sashimi. The grilled food is crispy on the outside and soft on the inside! Nijimasu is especially amazing! The color of the flesh is salmon pink and not dry or bland.
The sashimi is plump and has a hint of high-quality fat, and is truly delicious. The rainbow trout caught here are a hit. I highly recommend rainbow trout when stocking as it is easier to catch and tastes better than Yamame char. You can catch Yamame trout and char that were released by previous customers.
Fishing is difficult, but the fish I catch tastes great, the cost performance is good, and the facilities are great ~ I want to come again during the autumn foliage season.

大介

大介

2023-09-10

戒田力

戒田力

2023-07-30



(Translated by Google)
,

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。